The personal assistant we all need!

Hi everyone!
Long time no see, I’m sorry. Graduation came and before that the stress caused by the amount of last projects to end collage. Yay! I’m over it!

Graduation

And provably I could be really thankfull if someone had introduced me to this interesting app… A way better than a personal assistant. Yes, it’s possible!  I’d be able to organize and remember what do I have to do every day, where, how to get there, with how… EVERYTHING! So… in case you want to know what I’m talking about just keep on reading

Personal assistant - stress

24me is both a smart calendar and a to-do list app united. It connects to your real life – your utilities, service providers, banks, social networks and more. And then, it automatically tells you what you need to do and also helps you take care of things from within the app.

And otherwise, with “Meet My Links” you can remote control over your daily life. Simply link in your social networks, service providers, financials and start getting automatic notifications about what you need to know or do.

24me

24me

You can see some of the things you can do with this app in the video below:

 

I hope you like this app. This can totally help you plan your hollidays aswell! Be sure to tell me what do you think about it

See you soon,

Cristina

Leave a comment

