Keep yor word earn money!

You’ve read it right!

It’s true, I’ve promised to do some excercise, stay fit and eat healthy but I couldn’t keep that promise I made to myself this year. Therefore when I found this amazing treat I couldn’t believe my eyes.

What would you say if I tell you that by being constant you can earn money?

make money

If you wanna know how just keep on reading!

I’m not saying you have to go crazy with your diet or work your ass 24/7, in order to stay motivated and commite yourself to your cause I want to share with you an easy app that will help you accomplish it.

Without further ado, I want to introduce you to Pact, an app that creates Powerful Incentives for Health.

Getting fit and staying healthy are hard. Pact uses cash stakes to help you achieve your health goals, week after week.

Easy said and done, 5 steps that keeps you away from getting your goals.

1. Commite. Make a weekly Pact to exercise more or eat healthier. Set what you’ll pay other Pact members if you don’t reach it.

2. Meet your goals. Use the Pact app to track your progress.

3. Reap the rewards. Earn real cash for living healthily, paid by the members who don’t!

pactpact

pact I leave you and entry related to this app to facilitate you knowing some apps to work with this pact: My Fitness Pal

Have a lookad their explanatori video to further information:

I hope you like it, and tell me if you become rich!

See you soon,

Cristina

Leave a comment

