Beyond Dropbox!

Have you ever wish you’d put that file into your dropbox before leaving home? You missed the USB at home and the documents to hand in were there? Don’t worry! Today I’d like to share with you an interesting app for Mac that can save your life in those stressfull moments. Are you ready to know it? Then keep on reading.

stress

This live-saving-app is called Spotdox and it’s a combo Mac app and iOS-accessible web-service, that offers you access to any file on your computer through Dropbox. You’ll only need to connect Spotdox to your Dropbox account and leave it running on your Mac.

And you might be thinking, why do I need Spotdox if I’ve got Dropbox? Well that’s an easy one!

I’m pretty sure you don’t have all your stuff uploaded, and that’s because you don’t have that much space available. You only have the essencial, but this app..

Allows you to browse, copy, and send, ANY file or folder on your computer to anyone or anywhere!

Spotdox on mac book pro

It’s easy to run:

  1. Install and run the OS X application and then login to dropbox.
  2. Login via any web browser and connect to dropbox
  3. Simply visit Spotdox.com, click Login, allow your dropbox to link to Spotdox and away you go.

You can now enjoy access to all your files from your iPad, iPhone, Android, BB or any web browser!

I hope you like it and find it usefull! See you soon,

Cristina

15 thoughts on “Beyond Dropbox!

  1. I imagine you ended a couple of logically fascinating points. Not very scores of folks would really obtain keen on consideration this the way you simply did. I’m rightly impressed that near’s a lot on the subject of this subject that has been bare and you did it so suitably, with so by far panache. Top-notch one, be grateful you.

  2. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

  3. Howdy! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate!
    He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this
    write-up to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read.
    Many thanks for sharing!

  4. Pretty component of content. I simply stumbled
    upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact loved account your weblog posts.
    Anyway I’ll be subscribing on your augment and even I success you get right of entry to persistently rapidly.

  5. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective.
    A lot of times it’s tough to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appeal. I must say you’ve done a amazing job
    with this. In addition, the blog loads very quick for me on Internet explorer.
    Outstanding Blog!

  6. Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your
    web site, how could i subscribe for a blog website?
    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  7. Many students will need composition and function help out with order to
    enable them to efficiently pass these types because the motive already stated
    concerning the instructor’s ability to coach. Further, it’s interesting to note that very few as an overall
    percentage of the world’s population truly understand the mere basics of human anatomy and physiology.
    Does it say in reasonably casual terms that it is the study of
    external visual aspect.

Leave a comment

