Let’s go!

Have you ever wondered where you could find interesting restaurants worth to try? Are you a trendsetter and want to impress your friends and family with new findings? Make sure to keep on reading, this one is for you.

tenedores, fork, knif


Finding new restaurants are really difficult, well, at least the good ones. And knowing beforehand if you can bring your friends or if it’s appropriate for a business meeting it’s even harder!

Today I want to share with your a blog I recently found that will help you in those decisions!

I’m talking about Fuera del Sofá!

fuera del sofa

Why this blog?

By (dis) grace of this profession (concierge), family, friends, acquaintances, and even strangers to acquaintances, asking me where to go.

They keep on asking me questions such as “Hey,  where I can take my head of drinks? “, “Do you know a quiet place to “be intimate” with my date?”, “We want a place in the heart that serve vegan food.Ah! and have good”(…) 

Helping others with my knowledge is gratifying to me. So I decided to create this community for it to be of service to a greater number of people.

But as much as all I could write, you’ll be the one to judge this site and the one to help me spread the word, right?

So … Out the couch!

That sounds pretty good, isn’t it? And the best part is that the blog itself it’s divided  into Barcelona neighborhoods to make it easier for you to find the best places next to your home. And even divided into the company you will bring with you, wether they are celebrities, your couple, kids, for work or birthdays.

But not only this, but  you can search for the price to pay, the type of food and also the kind of restaurant . What else do you need?

I hope you like it and find it useful. So, tell me what do you think about it

See you soon,

Cristina

4 thoughts on “Let’s go!

  1. Amazing post! Thank you for this post and for translating one of my “pages” 🙂 I’m really glad to know you follow my blog and, moreover, you find it quite interesting to share it with your followers. Kisses!

Leave a comment

