Improve your skills!

Hi everyone!

I’m pretty sure most of you are talented with your keyboard, but what if you were tested? Do you do mistakes all the time and need to press backspace every 2 words?

If you want to know how accurate you are, then keep on reading.

mecanografia2

Today I want to share with you all a webpage I’ve found thanks to the Chrome Web Store. It’s called Keyhero.

Do you think you are a good typer? An average touch typer can type at around 60 WPM (word per minute). Find out how fast you are. Take the typing test now.

Key Hero is a great place to improve your typing skills. The game keeps track of all your performances (WPM and accuracy) and helps you understand what type of mistake you make.

captu

You can change the language of the text to copy so there’re no excuses such as “I don’t usually write in english…” So make sure to give it a try, it’s funny knowing where you make your mistakes and learn from them.

I hope you like it and find it usefull, and make sure to follow me on Facebook!

See you soon, 

Cristina

23 thoughts on “Improve your skills!

  1. hello there and thank you for your info – I’ve definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise some technical points using this website, since I experienced to reload the web site lots of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow
    loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your quality
    score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot more of your respective intriguing content. Make sure you update this again very soon.

  2. I do not write a ton of remarks, however after reading
    a ton of responses on Improve your skills! | Interesting finds.
    I do have a couple of questions for you if you don’t mind. Could it be only me or does it look like like some of the comments appear like they are left by brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are posting at additional online sites, I’d like
    to keep up with anything new you have to post.
    Would you list of all of all your social pages like your Facebook
    page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  3. I am extremely impressed together with your writing skills and also with the structure on your
    weblog. Is that this a paid topic or did you customize it your self?
    Either way stay up the nice high quality writing, it is rare to peer a
    great blog like this one today..

  4. Thanks for some other magnificent post. Where else could anyone get that type of info in
    such an ideal manner of writing? I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I am at the search for such information.

  5. Hi I am so excited I found your website, I really found you by error,
    while I was looking on Google for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a remarkable post and a all round exciting
    blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the moment
    but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I
    will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the great jo.

  6. Awesome blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it
    from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog stand out.
    Please let me know where you got your design. Appreciate it

  7. I was curious if you ever thought of changing the structure of
    your website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect
    with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text
    for only having one or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  8. Appreciating the time and energy you put into your blog and detailed information you present.
    It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed information.
    Excellent read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  9. I am curious to find out what blog platform you have been utilizing?

    I’m having some minor security problems with my latest website and I would like to find something more safe. Do you have any solutions?

  10. Pingback: white paper

Leave a comment

