Happy new year! PSP downgrade

Happy New Year everybody! 
 
After a few days full of meals with the family, Christmas hollidays are comming to their end and with that Finals!
 
Oh My God! I can’t believe they are here next week, I should make an effort and focuse on my notes.
 
Today, just a quick trick for those unwilling to downbreak a PSP  or are unable to spend that much money on games. I did it with the first PSP, the fat one:
 
picture from psp.scenebeta.com

This page explains how to do it in just 5 minutes! And in case you download anything to play that’s not on “.iso” format, just download Prometheus (it’s for mac) to convert it.
 
 
I hope you like it, 
 
Make sure to leave a comment below and tell me which are your 2013 resolutions, whether you like this kind of posts or not and if you did downgrade your PSP.
 
See you soon
 
 
Cristina
Leave a comment

