Fall’12

Hey everyone! It’s been a long time since my last post, and I am very sorry. This summer has been tough. Life is hard nowadays, and working is not an option but an obligation. 
 
But today I don’t want to complain about the economy, I want to share with you what’s up to H&M and MANGO today.
 
If you are in Barcelona today, H&M opens its doors at Portal del Ángel Street to sell Anna Dello Russo’s accessories collection! But if we remember previous collections made by Lanvin or Versace, be able to buy anything after 11 am is nearly impossible because of the huge cues made on early hours in the morning. They open at 10, but people planned to be there by 4-5 am!! I love the items although their prices I’d like to buy some extravagant googles and shoes, but I’m unable at those hours.
 
For those who are more night lovers, Mango is doing Shopping Night!!  Today starting at 19 h. They offer a 20% off including MAC make up! So, in case you’d like to assist, go to mango.com to get your invitation. Maybe we see each other there!
 
I hope I’ll be able to upload entries more often. In case I end up buying anything today at mango I will share it with you.
 
Have fun, enjoy the day and see you soon
 
Cristina.
 
8 thoughts on “Fall’12

  1. I have gone ahead and included a link back to your webpage from one of my clientele requesting it. I've used your webpage URL: http://www.blogger.com/comment.g?blogID=5762332053497540627&postID=5599803138545944413 and blog title: Blogger: Life and More to guarantee you get the proper anchor text. If you woud like to see where your hyperlink has been placed, please e-mail me at: tanishatrammell@gmail.com. ThankyouTake a look at my page 21 day sugar detox review

  2. I'm starting a new online website directory and was wondering if I can submit your website? I'm hoping to grow my directory gradually by hand so that it retains quality. I'll make sure and put your website in the proper category and I'll also use, "Blogger: Life and More" as your anchor text.Please let me know if this is acceptable with you by mailing me at: arlenebaez@yahoo.de. Many thanksTake a look at my site :: Bella candle

  3. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you're a great author.I will remember to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back later in life. I want to encourage one to continue your great writing, have a nice holiday weekend!Also visit my website :: cell-look-up.info

Leave a comment

